login / register

Log In

If you already have an account, log in here.
E-mail address
Password

Register

If you do not have an account, start your registration here. All fields are required.
First name
Last name

Phone number

E-mail address
E-mail address again

Password
Password again
Return
Upcoming Events
Fri Mar 6, 2015 @ 7:30 PM
Come curl with others who attend.
Sat Mar 7, 2015 @ 7:30 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!
Fri Mar 13, 2015 @ 7:30 PM
Come curl with others who attend.
Fri Mar 13, 2015 @ 7:30 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!
Mon Mar 16, 2015 @ 7:15 PM
Come try Mixed Doubles Curling - a new variation with 2 player teams!
Tue Mar 17, 2015 @ 8:30 PM
Come try Mixed Doubles Curling - a new variation with 2 player teams!
Mon Mar 23, 2015 @ 8:30 PM
Come try Mixed Doubles Curling - a new variation with 2 player teams!
Fri Mar 27, 2015 @ 7:30 PM
Our rookie league is intended for newest curlers. Membership not required. 4 weeks, play every position.
Fri Mar 27, 2015 @ 7:30 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!
Fri Apr 3, 2015 @ 7:30 PM
Come curl with others who attend.
Fri Apr 10, 2015 @ 7:30 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!
Fri Apr 17, 2015 @ 7:30 PM
Come curl with others who attend.
Tue Sep 15, 2015 @ 12:00 AM
Register for this event to pay your 2014/2015 membership in the Atlanta Curling Club.