login / register

Atlanta Curling Club: About Us

Upcoming Events
Sun Sep 20, 2015 @ 4:30 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!
Sun Sep 20, 2015 @ 5:20 PM
For ages 10-14, a 4-week curling experience for juniors.
Sun Sep 20, 2015 @ 5:20 PM
For ages 9 and under, a 4-week curling experience for kids.
Sun Sep 20, 2015 @ 5:20 PM
For members only, come check out our new place! Throw some stones, catch up with everybody on what we've been up to.
Sun Sep 27, 2015 @ 4:30 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!
Sun Sep 27, 2015 @ 5:20 PM
Pick-up Curling
Sun Oct 4, 2015 @ 4:30 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!
Sun Oct 4, 2015 @ 5:20 PM
Fall 2015 League, 2 Sunday evenings, 8 Friday nights
Sun Oct 11, 2015 @ 4:30 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!
Fri Oct 23, 2015 @ 8:00 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!
Fri Oct 30, 2015 @ 8:00 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!
Fri Nov 6, 2015 @ 8:00 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!
Fri Nov 13, 2015 @ 9:00 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!
Fri Nov 20, 2015 @ 8:00 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!
Fri Dec 4, 2015 @ 9:00 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!
Fri Dec 11, 2015 @ 8:00 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!
Fri Dec 18, 2015 @ 8:00 PM
Learning to curl is easy and fun. Come let us show you how!